Art Couture

Uncategorized
Art Couture portrait session

Art Couture portrait session

Photographing children, families and high school seniors is my job…and I LOVE it!!!  My passion (what makes my heart sing) is art photography.  Because it brings me so much happiness to envision and produce I am now offering my clients “art couture” portrait sessions.  My hope is the beauty and surrealism of custom art couture portraits will bring you immense joy as well.

Art Couture portrait sessions will be a commissioned piece meaning we will have one or two planning sessions so we can dream up the perfect image.

We hang art in our homes all the time….why not let the art be someone we love ❤

 

Leave a Reply

